Press "Enter" to skip to content

Concerts in Saskatoon [March]

Upcoming concerts listing:
Friday 01 March 2019 – Jill Barber – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Saturday 02 March 2019 – Smalltown Djs and Neon Steve – Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 05 March 2019 – Dave Gunning – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 06 March 2019 – The Tourist Company and Long Range Hustle – Black Cat Tavern, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 07 March 2019 – Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 08 March 2019 – Dave Gunning – Humboldt and District Gallery, Humboldt, SK, Canada
Sunday 10 March 2019 – Roman Clarke – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 14 March 2019 – Mobina Galore and Single Mothers – Amigos, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 15 March 2019 – Corb Lund – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Abigail Lapell – 134 Homemade Jam, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 21 March 2019 – Ghostboy – The Station Arts Centre, Rosthern, SK, Canada
Saturday 23 March 2019 – Jen Lane and John Antoniuk – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 26 March 2019 – Royal Canoe – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 30 March 2019 – DJ Bl3nd – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada

A full rundown of impelling best in concerts  in Saskatoon can be found here.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *