Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Concerts”

List Halifax concerts in [May]

Halifax concerts: Thursday 03 May 2018 – Joel Plaskett – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 04 May 2018 – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones…

List Halifax concerts in [April]

Halifax concerts: Thursday 05 April 2018 – Son of Dave – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada Saturday 07 April 2018 – Video Games Live –…

Ottawa concerts [July]

Concerts in Ottawa: Wednesday 18 July 2018 – Sunday 22 July 2018 – Kemptville Live Music Festival 2018 Loverboy, Trooper, Kim Mitchell, Southbound, Red Fox,…

Ottawa concerts [June]

Concerts in Ottawa: Friday 08 June 2018 – Jack de Keyzer – The Rainbow, Ottawa, ON, Canada Friday 15 June 2018 – Fluffy Little Cowboys…

Ottawa concerts [May]

Concerts in Ottawa: Friday 04 May 2018 – Rebecca Noelle – Azrieli Studio, Ottawa, ON, Canada Saturday 05 May 2018 – Lindi Ortega – The…

Ottawa concerts [April]

Concerts in Ottawa: Tuesday 03 April 2018 – Brit Floyd – TD Place Arena, Ottawa, ON, Canada Wednesday 04 April 2018 – LIGHTS Dear Rouge…

Ottawa concerts [March]

Concerts in Ottawa: 01 March 2018 – The Wooden Sky Twist (Toronto) – Neat Café, Burnstown, ON, Canada 02 March 2018 – Milk & Bone…

Ottawa concerts [February]

Concerts in Ottawa: Friday 09 February 2018 – I Am King and “I am King” The Michael Jackson Experience Saturday 10 February 2018 – Valerie…

Concerts in Ottawa [July]

Ottawa concerts: 18 July 2018 – Sunday 22 July 2018 – Kemptville Live Music Festival 2018 Loverboy, Trooper, Kim Mitchell, Southbound, Red Fox, Dawn Tyler…

Concerts in Ottawa [June]

Ottawa concerts: 08 June 2018 – Jack de Keyzer 15 June 2018 – Fluffy Little Cowboys 23 June 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018 –…