Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Concerts”

Maryland concerts in August

Upcoming concerts in Maryland: Thursday 16 August 2018 – Galactic – The Freeman Stage at Bayside, Selbyville, DE, US Saturday 18 August 2018 – Dashboard…

Saskatoon concerts in August

Upcoming concerts in Saskatoon: Thursday 16 August 2018 – The Sylvia Platters and Tyle – Witch Mansion, Saskatoon, SK, Canada Sunday 19 August 2018 –…

Edmonton concerts in August

Upcoming concerts in Edmonton: Thursday 16 August 2018 – Little River Band – River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch, AB, Canada Saturday 18 August 2018…

Winnipeg concerts in August

Upcoming concerts in Winnipeg: Thursday 16 August 2018 – Dennis DeYoung – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Saturday 18 August 2018 – Headstones –…

Ottawa concerts in August

Upcoming concerts in Ottawa: Thursday 16 August 2018 – bre mcdaniel and Stephanie Ratcliff – Perth, ON, Canada Friday 17 August 2018 – The Brains…

Halifax concerts in this month

Concerts dates: Saturday 07 April 2018 – Video Games Live – Dalhousie Arts Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Sunday 08 April 2018 – Video Games Live…

Calgary concerts in [April]

Concerts dates: Saturday 07 April 2018 – Loverboy – Palace Theatre, Calgary, AB, Canada Sunday 08 April 2018 – Rod Stewart – Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary,…

Halifax concerts in [August]

Halifax concerts: Saturday 04 August 2018 – Paragon Cause – Seahorse Tavern, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 10 August 2018 – Dans l’shed – Lunenburg, NS,…

Halifax concerts in [July]

Halifax concerts: Friday 06 July 2018 – Adam Baxter Music – Sailor Bup’s, Halifax, NS, Canada Monday 09 July 2018 – Adam Baxter Music –…

Announcements Halifax concerts in [June]

Halifax concerts: Friday 01 June 2018 – Dave Sampson (CAN) – Adyn Townes Seahorse Tavern, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 08 June 2018 – Rachel Beck…