Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Concerts”

Halifax concerts in this month

Concerts dates: Saturday 07 April 2018 – Video Games Live – Dalhousie Arts Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Sunday 08 April 2018 – Video Games Live…

Calgary concerts in [April]

Concerts dates: Saturday 07 April 2018 – Loverboy – Palace Theatre, Calgary, AB, Canada Sunday 08 April 2018 – Rod Stewart – Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary,…

Halifax concerts in [August]

Halifax concerts: Saturday 04 August 2018 – Paragon Cause – Seahorse Tavern, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 10 August 2018 – Dans l’shed – Lunenburg, NS,…

Halifax concerts in [July]

Halifax concerts: Friday 06 July 2018 – Adam Baxter Music – Sailor Bup’s, Halifax, NS, Canada Monday 09 July 2018 – Adam Baxter Music –…

Halifax concerts in [June]

Halifax concerts: Friday 01 June 2018 – Dave Sampson (CAN) – Adyn Townes Seahorse Tavern, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 08 June 2018 – Rachel Beck…

Halifax concerts in [May]

Halifax concerts: Thursday 03 May 2018 – Joel Plaskett – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 04 May 2018 – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones…

Halifax concerts in [April]

Halifax concerts: Thursday 05 April 2018 – Son of Dave – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada Saturday 07 April 2018 – Video Games Live –…

Ottawa concerts [July]

Concerts in Ottawa: Wednesday 18 July 2018 – Sunday 22 July 2018 – Kemptville Live Music Festival 2018 Loverboy, Trooper, Kim Mitchell, Southbound, Red Fox,…

Ottawa concerts [June]

Concerts in Ottawa: Friday 08 June 2018 – Jack de Keyzer – The Rainbow, Ottawa, ON, Canada Friday 15 June 2018 – Fluffy Little Cowboys…

Ottawa concerts [May]

Concerts in Ottawa: Friday 04 May 2018 – Rebecca Noelle – Azrieli Studio, Ottawa, ON, Canada Saturday 05 May 2018 – Lindi Ortega – The…